Spelunking Callao Caves: The Video

I am uploading here a video I made from clips taken in Callao Caves, Penablanca, Cagayan Valley, last June. It took a while before I can make one because it took sometime for me to figure out how to go about my ‘movie maker’ program. This is definitely not ‘pro’ but for posterity, I am sharing it with you. Here it is:

[Watch the same video on ‘blip.tv’ in my old site, HERE.]

Related Stories on Callao Caves and Cagayan Valley:
1. Spelunking Callao Caves: Images
2. Aparri: More than the Song
3. Road to Tuguegarao, Cagayan Valley

Gallery | This entry was posted in B. BEYOND ILOCOS, Cagayan Valley and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Spelunking Callao Caves: The Video

  1. Pingback: Spelunking Callao – Penablanca, Cagayan | Torn's Blog: Biagkensiak

  2. Pingback: Callo Cave houses a thousand wonders « loQal – Travel and Outdoors

  3. Elanoy says:

    Hi, I was at Callao cave last March too bad I cant see your video for some unknown reason. Callao cave is amazing and so as the pinacanauan river I will definitely visit it again.

  4. actually it’s peñablanca, not penafrancia. peñablanca means ‘white rock’. i did a video clip once about its river, with analogy on life that you never know where it’s gonna take you. 🙂

  5. Constantine says:

    Anonymous: Thx for dropping by…and for watching 🙂

  6. Anonymous says:

    Saw this video at youtube and followed your site address. Nice video, nice blog. I’ll come by again. Keep up! 🙂

  7. Constantine says:

    Jonjon: Eto na, blip na 🙂 I just had some issues with blip, alam no na, newbie, pero ok na. Here it is! Watch it again 🙂

  8. Constantine says:

    Korinna: Haha! Did it appear scary? It’s not! It’s so peaceful when you’re there. Mumuuu! 🙂

  9. korrina korrina says:

    i would like to try that.hindi ba nakakatakot?

  10. bakit walang blip?

    nice video though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

