I miss Blogging! Be back soonest!

My last entry is already almost 2-months old and I terribly misssss bloooogging! It has become part of my system for more than a year now and it surely did me more good than any bad. 🙂

I feel sorry, though, for not responding to all comments (which I truly appreciate), lately, but I find time to read them and reply privately to important queries as soon as I can.

When all is done with my present pre-occupation, I will definitely be back and share more of Biag ken Siak…  

Ala Ngarud!!!

torn-signature

Gallery | This entry was posted in C. AWAN LAENG (Whatever!), Events. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I miss Blogging! Be back soonest!

  1. carlo isles says:

    Alright, another fellow bedista! 🙂

  2. Torn says:

    Carlo: Yup! Bedista here! CAS Batch 90.

    MTHS: Can’t wait too! Hehe!!! Soon…soon… 🙂

    Luis: I do not have any intention to sign-off this Blog Luis. I don’t feel like doing it. I am just too p;reoccup;ied at the moment. I hope to post this cominbg week… Sana… 🙂

  3. luis beltran says:

    Geez…. Finally, got time to check the SITE.. Ayan mon aya kabsat? Nagbayag kan? We are anxiously waiting for your next post.. Or have you gone to big and better things? Anyhow, good luck and I (or we?) still hoping to hear from you until you sign off this blog…Thanks again…

  4. MHTS says:

    Can’t wait for your next post. Thanks again for sharing.

  5. dom OSB says:

    hey boy, kumuzta ka na? its been really awhile na hindi ka na nag a update/////////????????

  6. carlo isles says:

    are you also a bedan?

Leave a Reply

