UAAP Season 71: Ateneo vs. La Salle (Game 1)

Ateneo Blue Eagles won over De La Salle Green Archers in their first encounter last Sunday. I took some video images but I had difficulty uploading it on youtube because of the default format of the camera I used. Youtube does not upload if it exceeds the limit and I didn’t know how to reformat. I tried uploading it in Google and good enough it was successful. However late, here are some videos of the last 40-seconds of the game that made the Blue Eagles hover over their Archers, in the meantime, and until their next encounter!

The following videos are divided into several parts and not so clear, but hope you’ll enjoy just the same. FYI po. 🙂

First part of the last 40-seconds:

Second part of the last 40-seconds:

First part of the last 20-seconds:

Second part of the last 20-seconds:

Last 6-seconds:

torn-signature

Gallery | This entry was posted in C. AWAN LAENG (Whatever!), Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to UAAP Season 71: Ateneo vs. La Salle (Game 1)

  1. I am thoroughly convinced in this said post. I am currently searching for ways in which I could enhance my knowledge in this said topic you have posted here. It does help me a lot knowing that you have shared this information here freely. I love the way the people here interact and shared their opinions too. I would love to track your future posts pertaining to the said topic we are able to read.

  2. Marvie Doblas says:

    hahahaha….
    Galing talaga…
    buti hindi ako sumali….

    tatalunin ko si chris tiu…^^,

    Galing!!!

  3. brainteaser says:

    An ilokano blogger! Oh, great! 😉

    Saw your blog through your Cagayan Valley post. Good one! 🙂

    Bilingual Pen

  4. jazel says:

    hi….wow…. pls visit my site too… can we exchange link? thnks

Leave a Reply

